Executive Committee 2019-2020

Executive Committee (EC) Members are elected annually for one or two year terms as specified in the SIM New Jersey By-Laws.

The EC serves as the Board Of Directors Of the Chapter and is the governing authority of the Chapter. The property, business and affairs of the Chapter is managed by the EC. EC Members may create and chair sub-committees of members of the Chapter to assist the EC Member in executing their role. Sub-Committee members are not elected positions, are voluntary, and may be formed or disbanded at any time. The EC sponsors Sub-Committees to further the interest of the Chapter, and to provide an opportunity for members to become involved in and contribute to Chapter business and activities.

Members may volunteer for Sub-Committees by contacting the appropriate EC Member.

Allen Spokane

President

Steve Landry

EVP
cio@shu.edu

Haresh Keswani

VP Membership
membership@njsim.org

Chris Hoover

VP Membership
membership@njsim.org

Pasquale Cirullo

VP Communications
communications@njsim.org

Val Thomas

VP Communications
communications@njsim.org

Keith Barros

VP Programs

Sharon Blanchard

VP Programs

Gennadiy “Gene” Barskiy

VP Membership Retention

John Pannorfi

VP Membership Retention

Phil Volltrauer

VP Marketing

Richard Burke

VP Marketing

Jepthaw Scipio, Jr.

Treasurer

John Erickson

VP Administration

Bill Richardson

VP Administration

Brian Mecca

SIM National Representative
Bmecca@simnj.org

Jessica Carroll

President of the NJSIM Foundation

Debi Carter

Executive VP of the NJSIM Foundation

Mark Barash

Past President, Trustee
(973) 801-4894
marknormanbarash@gmail.com

Joe Fisher

Trustee

Kevin Schwesinger

Trustee
kevin@pritechnology.com

Greg Shand

Advisory Trustee
(973) 335-7800
gshand@vegaconsulting.com

Cliff Hallberg

Trustee
(732) 568-1490
cbhallberg@verizon.net

Joe Desiena

Advisory Trustee
(973) 584-9100
sim@bardess.com

Rich Cigna

Trustee

Risa Fogel

Advisory Trustee
(212)-698-5691
Risa.Fogel@cushwake.com

Leif Maiorini

Advisory Trustee

Rick Carney

Advisory Trustee, VP NJSIM Foundation
(212) 596-2089
rick@rickcarney.com

Craig Cuyar

Advisory Trustee